Alex Conner has been elected to lead the rejuvenation of Chapter 2, which covers Kanawha, Boone, Lincoln and Clay counties.
Conner is a veteran employee of the Division of Highways, working out of Saint Albans. He is one of several members who have recently gone through our Stewards Training program.
You may congratulate him at 2 officers

  • President: Alex Conner
  • Vice president: Jimmy Myers
  • Recording secretary: Josh Branson
  • Chief steward: Eddie Morris
  • Trustees: Gary Casdorph, David Workman